Faculty — Master of Social Work

Robert B. Campbell, MSW, QCSW, LCSW - Assistant Professor

Amy CeshkerAssistant Field Instruction Coordinator 
Dr. Joan M. Fedota, LCSW - Department Chair
Todd Tedrow, DSW, LSW, APSW, LNHA - Lecturer 

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Jennifer Anderson, LCSW
Jacki Brunk, LCSW
Charlotte Burns, LSW
Rebecca Ciesla, LCSW
Candace Coates, LCSW
Debra Farrington, MSW
David Fischer, LCSW
Donna Fischer, LCSW
Kate Flanagan, LCSW
Jayne Foster, LCSW
David Fox, JD, MSW
Rebecca Frank, MSW, CAPSW
Amy Glisper, MSW
Anne Gold, MSW, LCWW
Brenda Gullickson, LCSW, PEL
Karen Hammond, LSW
Carolyne Harvey, MSW
Marc Herstand, MSW, CISW
Elizabeth Mundy-Hemmerich, LCSW
Mark Myers, LCSW
Janet Myers, LCSW, PEL
Carlo Nevicosi, LCSW
Kelly North, LCSW
Kathy O'Dierno, LSW
Laura O'Reilly, LSW, PEL
Dr. Michelle Piotrowski, LCSW, PEL
Linda Schmitt, LCSW, PEL
Wendy Seerup, LCSW
Karen Short, LCSW
Roberta Smith, LCSW
George Warren, LCSW
Jennifer West, LCS
Marcy Wilroy, LCSW, CADC

Open House and Visit Days
Monday, July 10, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017